AAAH Board

Introducing the AAAH Board who volunteer their time to support the organisation. Click on the image to read their bio.

Are you interested in getting involved in the AAAH Board? Please Contact Us for more information. 

Dr. Rohan Borschmann
Jonothan Kirkham
David Perez
Sharon Medlow
Angela Grant
Ella Cehun 
Kate Thompson
Jacqui Hendriks
Simon Denny 
Elected Director - QLD 
Sarah Tran
Elected Director - QLD